Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
Email: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Public Relations

Eric Armstrong

Phone:
Email:

954-267-2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Sarah Fraser

Phone:
Email:

650-743-0660
sarah.fraser@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com


Karen Master

Phone:
Email:

954-267-2883
karen.master@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Phone:
Email:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Phone:
Email:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Phone:
Email:

408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Scott Van Sickle

Phone:
Email:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Paul Dobson

Phone:
Email:

617-347-7690
paul.dobson@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Alice Ridgway

Phone:
Email:

+61 2 8025 8170
alice.Ridgway@citrix.com

Public Relations

Slavica Simunovic

Phone:
Email:

+49 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Tomoko Akanuma

Phone:
Email:

+81 3 4577 5783
tomoko.akanuma@citrix.com