LEAD - Learn, Educate, Accelerate, and Discover - with Citrix Education
Sep 12 2019

DATE
Sep 12, 2019 | 10:00 AM EDT & 12:00 PM EDT

LEAD - Learn, Educate, Accelerate, and Discover - with Citrix Education

Session 1

Thursday, September 12
10:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM CEST

Session 2

Thursday, September 12
12:00 PM EDT /9:00 AM PDT

Citrix ADC (Application Delivery Controller) and Citrix ADM (Application Delivery
Management) centralize network management and assist with load balancing and application delivery. Join Citrix Education for a free one-hour webinar on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at 10am EDT where guest speaker, Jeff Apsley, will discuss ways to ensure your application and data are highly available, secure, and they perform as designed. Then our focus will shift to analytics – helping to improve SLAs, provide insights to maintenance, scalability and threat protection.

Topics for this webinar include:

  • How important is Business Continuity
  • Citrix ADC for mission critical applications
  • HA-pairs for component high availability protection
  • GSLB for site high availability protection
  • Citrix ADM for analytics

About the Presenter:
Jeff Apsley has over 25 years of Citrix Technology experience.  His experience comes from consulting, training, solution architecting and providing subject matter expert support. Functional & Technical Consultant and a Solution Architect.” He has trained generations of technical professionals in Citrix Technologies.

On-demand
If you missed one of the live webinars, or want to review or share content, you can access them on demand.