What’s new and next with Citrix Endpoint Management
Sep 18 2019

DATE
Sep 18, 2019 | 9:00 AM EST & 2:00 PM EST

What’s new and next with Citrix Endpoint Management

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Join us to learn why industry analysts continue to name Citrix Endpoint Management a leader in unified endpoint management. In this webinar, experts share the latest product advances and give you a sneak peek into some of the exciting new features coming later this year.

In this webinar, Citrix Endpoint Management experts will share:

  • The latest features in Citrix Endpoint Management, including updates for the newest mobile platforms
  • Benefits of using Citrix Endpoint Management in Citrix Cloud and how to easily transition from your on-premises deployment
  • Integration points for Citrix Endpoint Management with other Citrix Workspace services
There are two great opportunities to join us for our webinar on Wednesday, September 18: 9:00am EST and 2:00pm EST. Each session will be 45 minutes and will include time for a live Q&A. Sign up today!