Citrix Mobility Master Class
May 23 2018

May 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM ET | 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT


Citrix Mobility Master Class

Registration coming soon

Please join our technology experts for another deep-dive session on XenMobile as we discuss and demonstrate what’s new with the latest tips and tricks.

Don't miss any Mobility Master Classes

Subscribe to the program to be sure to receive regular updates and invitations to the Mobility Master Classes.